Industry Sectors

Advanced Manufacturing

 

Alan Braggins
909.680.5565
Alan.Braggins@chaffey.edu
cact.org

Advanced Transportation and Logistics

Jannet Malig
562.712.3816
jmalig@cerritos.edu
atleducation.org

Agriculture, Water & Environmental Technologies

Nancy Gutierrez
559.309.5509
nancy.gutierrez@reedleycollege.edu
agnrcurriculum.org

Business Entrepreneurship

Charles Eason
707.863.7846
charles.eason@solano.edu
businessandentrepreneurship.net

Energy, Construction & Utilities

Vacant

ecusector.com
LinkedIn

Information & Communications Technology / Digital Media

Stephen Wright
805.496.8583
steve@wrightca.com
ictdmsector.org

Life Sciences / Biotech

 

Terri Quenzer
619.922.0696
tquenzer@sdccd.edu
calbiotechcareers.org

Retail / Hospitality / Tourism

Joy Hermsen
707.332.8180
Hermsen_Joy@rsccd.edu
CareerReadyCalifornia.com